Angry Birds Seasons Hogs and Kisses (Valentine’s) Walkthrough

  This image described by Angry Birds Seasons, Angry Birds Walkthrough, Angry Birds Hogs and Kisses, Help with Angry Birds, Angry-birds-valentines

Need some more help with Angry Birds Seasons? This time it's the Valentine's Hogs and Kisses walkthrough. As always, thanks for scarbzscope for being awesome at Angry Birds and posting these videos for the folks on the internet.

Hit the jump for the vids.


Level 1



Level 2



Level 3



Level 4



Level 5



Level 6



Level 7



Level 8



Level 9



Level 10



Level 11



Level 12



Level 13



Level 14



Level 15




You can also take a lock ad some of the other guides we've posted. They will get you thorugh the Halloween Edition as well as the Christmas one:


Christmas 1-7

Christmas 8-15

Christmas 16-25

About 8bitjay

Google + Profile