Angry Birds Seasons: St. Patrick’s Day Video Walkthrough

  This image described by Angry Birds, Angry Birds Seasons, St. Patrick's Day, Anry Birds st patricks


It's time to post the latest Angry Birds Seasons Walkthrough. Again, thanks to YouTube user Scarbzscope for being a much better Angry Birds player than we are.

This walkthrough will get you through Angry Birds: Go Green, Get Lucky:


Level 1-1



Level 1-2 



Golden Egg #1



Level 1-3



Level 1-4


Level 1-5




Level 1-6




Level 1-7



Level 1-8



You can also get caught up with Angry Birds Seasons with these other walkthroughs: 


Christmas 1-7

Christmas 8-15

Christmas 16-25

Valentine's Day

Check it out here: Angry Birds Seasons 99 cents

About 8bitjay

Google + Profile