New iPad Available in 25 More Countries

The new iPad is now available in an additional 25 countries.  This was announced during Apple’s press conference. They mentioned that the iPad would hit 10 regions on March 16, including the US, Canada, UK, France, Germany and Japan) then arrive at more countries a week later. This is usually how iOS device rollouts work.

Many of the countries are in Europe with the exception of three: Macau, Mexico and New Zealand. The other bunch are Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Hingary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden.

We’re sure it will do pretty well in these new regions as well.


Tags: ,

About 8bitjay

Google + Profile