New iPad Now Available in 12 More Countries

The New iPad

Apple is now selling the new iPad in Brunei, Croatia, Cyprus, the Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Malaysia, Panama, South Korea, Saint Maarten, Urunguay and Venezuela. Furthermore, it will hit another nine countries in one week.

It also seems that shipping estimates in a number of areas have been cut back a bit. What used to be one or two weeks is now only five to seven days. A major improvement.

We’re sure this will mean another little sales boost for Apple’s popular tablet computer as more countries see launch in their territories.

[via MacRumors]


About 8bitjay

Google + Profile