App Store Arrives in 32 New Countries


Apple has added 32 new countries to the App Store, the company has announced. This allows for developers to sell their applications across more parts of the world.

 This is good news for developers, as it gives them more markets to sell in. There are of course new agreements that they must sign a contract for. They are available to the developers to read through and fill out if they so choose. Upon agreeing to those terms, the applications will become available in those new territories.




About 8bitjay

Google + Profile