Angry Birds Star Wars Adds Cloud City Levels

Angry Birds star wars

Angry Birds Star Wars now has Cloud City levels. You know, the place Han Solo meets up with his old buddy Lando Calrissian only to be frozen in carbonite and transported to Jabba the Hutt.

The update adds 20 new levels and some Boba Fett missions that users can unlock or purchase in-app. The update itself is free.

Here’s a list of what’s new:

What’s New in Version 1.2.0

Welcome to Bespin! After narrowly escaping the Hog Empire at the Battle of Hoth, the Rebel Birds are happy to lay low for a while. But Cloud City might not be as welcoming as it appears…

Explore Cloud City in an all new episode!

Battle your way through 20 new Bespin levels!

Introducing steam gameplay mechanics.

Unlock the new Boba Fett Missions by collecting all 5 hidden rocket packs, via promotion code, or via in-app purchase!

Brag about your trophies using the new Twitter integration!

You can download Angry Birds Star Wars from the App Store.




About 8bitjay

Google + Profile