iOS 7 Beta 4: Here’s a Notification We Haven’t Seen Yet

iOS 7 beta 4 warning notification

Here’s a notification we haven’t seen before. When your device is connected to a computer, it will actually ask you if you want to trust it.

It will warn you that “trusting this computer will allow it full access to your device and all of its data.” From there, you can choose “Trust” or “Don’t trust” for that computer.

Just a little safeguard, but pretty cool.

About 8bitjay

Google + Profile